Upcoming Events

Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:15pm

5:15p - 6:00p

Gain insight into what you need to do before, during, and after your (virtual) interview. Learn how to respond to questions based the S.T.A.R. method.


Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:00am

9:00a - 4:00p

Practice your virtual interview skills with a recruiter or staff member.

Interviews will last 30 minutes. About half the time, you will answer commonly asked interview questions. The remaining time will be spent receiving feedback.


Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 5:00am

Careers in Business Analytics Panel
Thursday, Oct. 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Register on Handshake


Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00pm

Graduate School Expo: Business, Law, Humanities & STEM – Tuesday, Oct. 19  12:00 – 3:00


Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:00am

Graduate School Expo: Health, Medical & Human Services
Wednesday, Oct. 20 11:00 – 2:00

Virtual fair - Links will be emailed directly to you the morning of the fair.


Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm

Interested in Pursuing Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Roles?

Hear from DEI Professionals about their career paths, duties and mission.
Tri-State Diversity Council NJ Advisory Board Members:


Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:45pm

Is your resume Internship Fair READY?
Crafting an Effective Resume
Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021
12:45 - 1:45
On Zoom.  Pre-register on Handshake to receive Zoom Link.


Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:45pm

12:45p - 1:45p

Seminar for students interested in applying to medical school, vet school, PharmD, PT, Physician Assistant, graduate programs. Learn about course requirements, admissions tests and application process.


Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:15am

 

11:20a - 12:20p


Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00pm

12:00p - 2:00p

Stop by the Career Center table to get your resume critiqued while you wait.


Pages